All Collections
Account Settings
General Settings
How to delete your account in Resound
How to delete your account in Resound
Updated over a week ago

You can delete your account in Resound at any time. When you delete your account you will lose access to all files and projects associated with your account instantly, and any active subscriptions will be canceled.

How to delete your account in Resound

1. Log into your Resound account at app.resound.fm

2. Open settings (click the profile picture)

3. Click Delete account

4. Select your reason for canceling, type in the confirmation text, and click "Delete Account"

5. Your account will be deleted automatically

Change your mind? Come back anytime by creating a free account at resound.fm.


Still have questions after reading? Submit a ticket in the messenger below.

Did this answer your question?